Close the Mobile App

When there are changes made on the GoRout desktop account, the GoRout mobile app must be closed for data to sync and update. Login into the GoRout mobile app (if you haven't done so already) Click the menu button at the top left of the screen (three bars) Click the Close App option Additionally, practice…


For security reasons, you must be logged into the GoRout app to view the full content of this post. Click here to log in.

Leave A Comment?